pngtree.com

Sign Up · Sign In · Feedback

  • $slide.title

About Us

Meet the Board

Nathan Sadowsky

President

president@santasu.com

Grove Anderson

Vice President

vicepresident@santasu.com

Anca Nedelescu

Secretary and Snack Bar Director

secretary@santasu.com

Denae Adair

Treasurer

treasurer@santasu.com

Chris Harris

Chief Umpire

info@santasu.com

Victor Adams

Player Agent

Info@santasu.com

Diane Adams-Martinez

Board Assistant

Brittany Williamson

Fundraising/Ways and Means

fundraising@santasu.com

Kimber Cork

Fundraising and sponsorship 

Fundraising@santasu.com

Jesse Morris

Ways and Means

Fundraising@santasu.com

Stephanie Aronson

Purchasing Agent - uniforms and spirit wear

Orders@santasu.com

Jesse Martinez

VP of Pinto

Bryce Klenck

Chief Scorekeeper

Kevin Speights

Field Maintenance 

David Mulligan

Field Maintance

Marvin Stone

Legacy Member

Jim Ziemkowski

Legacy Member

Send Your Feedback